fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- San Francisco Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in San Francisco and California. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Chika
Back to the restaurant's page




Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 10 Reviews


graceypoo m. posted on 05/11/2006
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Update: August 11th, 2006, is the last day of Chika in San Francisco. They will reopen sometime in September in San Mateo. Tonight was a great night,...   read more
Fong L. posted on 09/04/2006
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Chika has moved/is moving to San Mateo :\ 201 East 3rd Ave, San Mateo man these guys were so awesome... kurobuta (black pig) tonkatsu was the best...   read more
GIR .. posted on 08/08/2006
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Maybe we went on an off night, but we were not all that impressed by Chika. The sushi was good, but nothing to really write home about - honestly I've had...   read more



Citysearch Reviews
Anonymous posted on 11/17/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best!   read more
Anonymous posted on 02/27/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is great, and everyone is helpful and friendly.   read more
Anonymous posted on 05/06/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I love Chika! Everyone very nice at the salon.   read more
DuffyM posted on 01/11/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Always great having cut w/ Chika!!!   read more
DuffyM posted on 05/24/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is always great.....professional, personable, and a top hair stylist.   read more
Anonymous posted on 02/25/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika Cody is experienced and always gives me a great cut and color.   read more
SarahC posted on 11/16/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika was wonderful as always, and my hair looks great!! She is the best and I wouldn't go to anyone else!!   read more
Anonymous posted on 10/22/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best - super patient and understanding, and is that rare combination of supreme stylish & exacting colorist.   read more
CaseyF posted on 03/01/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I loved Chika! She even did my color twice to make sure it was just what I wanted :)   read more
JaneC posted on 01/27/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is an amazing stylist - and works to great lengths to make sure her clients are happy wit the results. Great attention to detail.   read more
Anonymous posted on 01/16/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Good service and haircut from CHika as always But freezing cold inside during cold spell   read more
NoraY posted on 03/08/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best stylist I have ever met. I am so lucky to have found someone like her, she simply is the best!   read more
BillF posted on 11/08/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best stylist. She listens, advises and also gives the best cuts and color. I ind her knowledgeable, friendly and professional.   read more
KarenM posted on 12/26/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Great service, from beginning to end. Front desk personnel is always professional and friendly. Hair stylist Chika Cody does a great job - is attentive to the individual's hair concerns.   read more
Anonymous posted on 03/03/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika takes great care of her clients. She takes the time to understand the look that i am going for, and her color and styling skills have always left me a happy customer. Very kind treatment from everyone in the salon.   read more

MenuPix does not currently have any reviews for this restaurant. Be the first to write a review below.

rate and review

Please write your review for Chika, 841 Irving St, San Francisco, CA 94122

All fields below must be filled out to submit the form. Thanks!