Follow Us

Reviews for Chika

Back to the restaurant's page

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 10 Reviews
graceypoo m. posted on 05/11/2006
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Update: August 11th, 2006, is the last day of Chika in San Francisco. They will reopen sometime in September in San Mateo. Tonight was a great night,...   read more
Fong L. posted on 09/04/2006
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Chika has moved/is moving to San Mateo :\ 201 East 3rd Ave, San Mateo man these guys were so awesome... kurobuta (black pig) tonkatsu was the best...   read more
GIR .. posted on 08/08/2006
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Maybe we went on an off night, but we were not all that impressed by Chika. The sushi was good, but nothing to really write home about - honestly I've had...   read more


Citysearch Reviews
Anonymous posted on 11/17/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best!   read more
Anonymous posted on 02/27/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is great, and everyone is helpful and friendly.   read more
Anonymous posted on 05/06/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I love Chika! Everyone very nice at the salon.   read more
DuffyM posted on 01/11/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Always great having cut w/ Chika!!!   read more
DuffyM posted on 05/24/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is always great.....professional, personable, and a top hair stylist.   read more
Anonymous posted on 02/25/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika Cody is experienced and always gives me a great cut and color.   read more
SarahC posted on 11/16/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika was wonderful as always, and my hair looks great!! She is the best and I wouldn't go to anyone else!!   read more
Anonymous posted on 10/22/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best - super patient and understanding, and is that rare combination of supreme stylish & exacting colorist.   read more
CaseyF posted on 03/01/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I loved Chika! She even did my color twice to make sure it was just what I wanted :)   read more
JaneC posted on 01/27/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is an amazing stylist - and works to great lengths to make sure her clients are happy wit the results. Great attention to detail.   read more
Anonymous posted on 01/16/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Good service and haircut from CHika as always But freezing cold inside during cold spell   read more
NoraY posted on 03/08/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best stylist I have ever met. I am so lucky to have found someone like her, she simply is the best!   read more
BillF posted on 11/08/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika is the best stylist. She listens, advises and also gives the best cuts and color. I ind her knowledgeable, friendly and professional.   read more
KarenM posted on 12/26/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Great service, from beginning to end. Front desk personnel is always professional and friendly. Hair stylist Chika Cody does a great job - is attentive to the individual's hair concerns.   read more
Anonymous posted on 03/03/2013
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Chika takes great care of her clients. She takes the time to understand the look that i am going for, and her color and styling skills have always left me a happy customer. Very kind treatment from everyone in the salon.   read more

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

San Francisco Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in San Francisco and California