Follow Us

Reviews for Sicilia's Pizza

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
BRIAN MARQUS posted on 08/16/2012
Rating & Review:
Best deep dish pizza, I NEVER HAD A DEEP DISH TILL I WAS THE HOSPITAL IN PROVIDENCE.<br /> WHEN I GOT OUT I DROVE FROM CUMBERLAND TO SICILIA'S AT LEASE ONCE A MONTH TO GET 2 ATE ONE PUT 2ND IN FRIDGE TO HEAT UP NEXT DAY.
shananiganz posted on 10/20/2011
Rating & Review:
SCREW THESE GUYS THEY SCREWED UP MY ORDER AND IT TOOK THEM OVER AN HOUR TO BRING ME MY MISSING ITEMS. AND I LIVE 3 BLOCKS AWAY. WORST MEATBALL SUB IVE EVER HAD I MIGHT ADD (WHICH WAS COLD). I DONT GENERALLY ENJOY PAYING 30 BUCKS FOR AWFUL FOOD AND SERVICE. NEVER AGAIN
the big guy posted on 08/26/2010
Rating & Review:
WELL I MUST SA THE PIZZA WAS SO BAD I SENT IT BACK. BESIDES I AM SITTING THERE AND A COCKAROACH CAM CRAWLING OUT ON MY TABLE I JUMP UP AND LEFT. WHAT A DIRTY ROTTEN PLACE. CAN SOMEONE PLEASE PUT GOOD PIZZA UP ON THE HILL..
jasmine posted on 08/22/2010
Rating & Review:
wow delivery is not free its like 125 nd the guy was a jerk hope this food is good ill be pissed
GenesisI. posted on 07/31/2010
Rating & Review:
Best deep dish pizza, but also best salads and calzones I've ever had!
Petey posted on 07/08/2010
Rating & Review:
I love Sicilia's. I docked them a star for their excessive delivery time, but in the end, it's worth the wait. Their buffalo chicken pizza is life-changing! And it's a cool place to just sit and chill with your friends at the end of a long day if you go there to eat.
diamond dave posted on 05/25/2010
Rating & Review:
went in this rest on a first date recently.to say that i was disappointed would be a understatement.first of all our waitress was hacking up a lung and i noticed she ran outside to puff a butt a few times during our meal.the food was a slight notch above burger king but on second thought burger kings fries are better.ordered their famous stuffed crust pizza waited 30 min for this insult to pizza everywhere.will NEVER be back even if it was free also not the cleanest place as my girlfriend said the restroom was filthy.
sandy posted on 04/26/2010
Rating & Review:
sicilias where do i begin as a new resident of providence ri i was told that the pizza was great and they also deliver which is good 4 me because i work out of my home.i orderd 3 times already and the food was decent and promptly delivered by a italian looking hunk of a man.
Former Frequent Customer posted on 02/12/2010
Rating & Review:
The food was great and was a frequent customer until I started paying attention to my credit card statements and realized that their driver was giving himself tips on MY credit card! Charges have been filed at the PPD.
Bill DelSanto posted on 10/09/2009
Rating & Review:
They have the best spinach stuffed pizza I have ever had. I always order a large and freeze the leftover pieces for lunches. Incredible.
Pizza Afficionado posted on 09/24/2009
Rating & Review:
Very pleased, first pizza in Providence, will be back again! Staff is nice, gave an accurate time estimate for each style pizza. The pie was delicious.
none of you bussiness posted on 08/28/2009
Rating & Review:
your food is really good your service is a little slow but friendly its a family place thats 4 sure your delivery guys are good at least the ones who bring my food the older man who is so nice and the young kid who is nice as well and the guy in the white car
Harry posted on 07/23/2009
Rating & Review:
quality food
EyeEatHere posted on 06/15/2009
Rating & Review:
Sicilla's Pizza always delivers in those clutch moments.
posted on 01/01/2009
Rating & Review:
Food is good but the service is horrible. I ordered delivery as soon as they opened so i wouldn't wait and it took them over an hour. I got a call 45 minutes later from when I ordered to tell me they didnt have soup. Why did it take them so long to figure this out?
posted on 11/29/2008
Rating & Review:
I eat here all the time. The food is great, but the customer service is terrible.<br /> <br /> just sayin
PIZZA MAN posted on 10/16/2008
Rating & Review:
The deep dish pizza is the best pizza in RI.
posted on 10/04/2008
Rating & Review:
Sicilia's now does delivery's for free as long as its in providence, ri.
posted on 05/05/2008
Rating & Review:
<br /> <br /> Siclllas away gets my food to me one time. And the people the deliver are alway polite.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 1 Reviews
Mike F. posted on 07/01/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This place is really disappointing. Second time I've ordered, second time that order has been largely ignored, and I've had a slop-plate of semi-warm cheese...   read more
Alicia K. posted on 07/21/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Living so close by, I figured I would give these guys a shot. Can't beat the prices for stuffed pizza, at least the baby cheese pizza. The order was a...   read more
T R. posted on 09/17/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
When I was attending school around Federal Hill I used to stop here for a slice on my lunch break. The service is what really turned me away from here....   read more



United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Providence Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Providence and Rhode Island