Follow Us

Reviews for Dally Up Take Out

Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Jane Meed posted on 04/12/2010
Rating & Review:
Love the taco's got a chicken and fish taco plate, AWESOME!!! Will be back on my next vacation, great place, great food, great service.
See you soon.
Dane Shehan, Cali. posted on 01/15/2010
Rating & Review:
Amazingly awesome fish tacos, never had anything like it. A handful of Mexican food had it all over a 2 week vacation time on Kauai and all i can say is "YOU GOT TO TRY IT" for your self.
My wife had a lot of the regular menu as well we have no complaints except it was to much food for the price. Her favorite was the box lunch over all.
We will be back in 3 years. Aloha jo for your great hospitality.
shane posted on 07/23/2009
Rating & Review:
i have been eating at dally up for a while and have never been let down. i went in a couple of days ago to order one of my usual plate lunches. they had a special that day, a quesadilla plate. i did not even know what a quesadilla was, but i decided to try it. again, i was not let down. i now know what a quesadilla is, and i like them. thanks for all the favorites, and the new favorites. looking forward to seeing what other specials you'll make. thanksl
shane posted on 07/23/2009
Rating & Review:
sorry guys, i meant to give you 5 stars, but i accidentally clicked on 4. again, thanks for never letting me down.
ALIKA posted on 06/17/2009
Rating & Review:
GRAET GRINDS. WAS WORTH STOPPING FOR. THE BOX LUNCH WAS UNREAL. YOU GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH. THE WORKERS WAS COOL, EVENTHO' THEY WAS BUSY, THEY STILL SHOW DA ALOHA SPIRIT.

MAHALOS TO THE GANG AT DALLY UP
Cal Sumed posted on 06/14/2009
Rating & Review:
It was the best box lunch place I have ever tired in the Islan chain. Just to let you know the "Box Lunch" consist of rice, salad, amazing marinated teri chicken & beef. smoked meat, shrimp, and lots more. DELICIOUS local food.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 184 Reviews
Nicolas B. posted on 10/31/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
The food was everything we expected. There is a liquor store right around the corner where you can buy drinks and beer to consume with you lunch. Would...   read more
Yvonne C. posted on 10/28/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This is a hidden gem! My husband and I were on our way back to return our rental car but stumbled on this food truck. We quickly made a U-turn and stopped...   read more
Chance K. posted on 11/21/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Friendly service and great food. I had the trio tacos (pork, garlic shrimp and Hawaiian butter fish) and my wife had the garlic shrimp. We went to the...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Hawaii Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Hawaii
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem