Follow Us

Reviews for Dally Up Take Out


Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Jane Meed posted on 04/12/2010
Rating & Review:
Love the taco's got a chicken and fish taco plate, AWESOME!!! Will be back on my next vacation, great place, great food, great service.<br /> See you soon.
Dane Shehan, Cali. posted on 01/15/2010
Rating & Review:
Amazingly awesome fish tacos, never had anything like it. A handful of Mexican food had it all over a 2 week vacation time on Kauai and all i can say is "YOU GOT TO TRY IT" for your self.<br /> My wife had a lot of the regular menu as well we have no complaints except it was to much food for the price. Her favorite was the box lunch over all. <br /> We will be back in 3 years. Aloha jo for your great hospitality.
shane posted on 07/23/2009
Rating & Review:
i have been eating at dally up for a while and have never been let down. i went in a couple of days ago to order one of my usual plate lunches. they had a special that day, a quesadilla plate. i did not even know what a quesadilla was, but i decided to try it. again, i was not let down. i now know what a quesadilla is, and i like them. thanks for all the favorites, and the new favorites. looking forward to seeing what other specials you'll make. thanksl
shane posted on 07/23/2009
Rating & Review:
sorry guys, i meant to give you 5 stars, but i accidentally clicked on 4. again, thanks for never letting me down.
ALIKA posted on 06/17/2009
Rating & Review:
GRAET GRINDS. WAS WORTH STOPPING FOR. THE BOX LUNCH WAS UNREAL. YOU GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH. THE WORKERS WAS COOL, EVENTHO' THEY WAS BUSY, THEY STILL SHOW DA ALOHA SPIRIT.<br /> <br /> MAHALOS TO THE GANG AT DALLY UP
Cal Sumed posted on 06/14/2009
Rating & Review:
It was the best box lunch place I have ever tired in the Islan chain. Just to let you know the "Box Lunch" consist of rice, salad, amazing marinated teri chicken & beef. smoked meat, shrimp, and lots more. DELICIOUS local food.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 99 Reviews
Vivian L. posted on 03/26/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This place is awesome. We tried the specials. Yum! Definitely want to come here again. My husband claims "the best grilled steak tacos he's ever had", other...   read more
Ben H. posted on 12/25/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Best. Cuban. Sandwich. Ever. Garlic shrimp were okay but sweet moses that Cuban sandwich.... Starting to drool thinking about it.   read more
Annissa H. posted on 12/12/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Garlic shrimp was what I was looking for and garlic shrimp is what I got. I skimmed the rest of the menu just out of curiosity, I was dead set on the...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Hawaii Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Hawaii