Follow Us

Reviews for Salsa Cabana Mexican Grill

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Cheryl posted on 06/08/2016
Rating & Review:
We were really excited when we saw the rating and how close it was to us. Needless to say, it was a definite disappointment. Food is ok, and the people are nice --- but that doesn't deserve 5 stars, or even 4. Average, edible food - but NOTHING special. There are at LEAST 3 other small Mexican food places in the area much better.
Jill posted on 09/18/2015
Rating & Review:
Great Mexican food!! Love their rice every time we come I rave about the rice, it is the best. Super friendly staff and delicious food. Best in the area!
Sommer posted on 06/26/2012
Rating & Review:
Love the food! The owners are super friendly too!!!
JH Hansler posted on 05/07/2012
Rating & Review:
My husband and I ate at Salsa Cabana for the first time this evening. I ordered two fish tacos a la carte and husband ordered the fish taco meal. We absolutely LOVED the tacos. My husband also raved about the rice and beans. The Mexican food here is the real deal. It was so fresh and everything clearly made from scratch. Service was extremely fast and the owner was attentive and did everything to make sure we enjoyed our meal. Although the decorum was very plain, the meal was first-class. Definitely will be returning. Next time, I'd like to try the enchiladas.
posted on 04/28/2009
Rating & Review:
Very good food. Very friendly and casual atmosphere. If you want good food at a good price you must this this little place a try. You will not be disappionted, guaranteed.
posted on 04/28/2009
Rating & Review:
Great food. Have become a regular. Thank you Salsa Cabana!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 66 Reviews
Crystalyn R. posted on 04/13/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
First time here & the food is AMAZING! They take their 'delicious' seriously. The restaurant is very clean & tidy as well. Super nice people too. I'll...   read more
Stephanie H. posted on 06/23/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This place is in the same lil shopping center as Tia Rosa's. I order the lunch steak combo burrito again. . . . it came with rice and beans as the...   read more
Sierra M. posted on 05/19/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
From out of town. This a great place to get Authentic Mexican food. Delicious food, great service. Bomb Nachos!!!!!   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Phoenix Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Phoenix and Arizona