Follow Us

Reviews for Randy's Restaurant & Ice Cream

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 01/20/2011 - paul
Nice to see a family business. Great service. Prices are the best in town.

review_stars 12/28/2010 - Chase
What a find! I lived down the street from this place for 2 years before deciding to give it a try, and i wish i would have sooner. Family owned, your basic diner with a huge menu. Friendly service. And FASTEST service in town, i would put money one it...

review_stars 07/06/2010 - Sara
Great place to grab breakfast, always fast and friendly. I keep saying i need to try for dinner, looks like they have some great dinner specials, chicken and dumpling!!! And be SURE to try a piece of pie! Seriously homemade and so good!

review_stars 12/18/2009 - sal
Really really really good chicken noodle soup....first time stopping by. i will have to try it again and maybe a different soup too.

review_stars 10/14/2009 - Jacky
Randy's is a great fun place to bring your family, especially if you have little ones. we have been bring our boys in for Monday night football...it sure beats the atmosphere at zips if you have kids. Plus they always end up with a malt, which makes them very happy. And we are happy with what the bill comes to! I love there new seasonal menus, be sure to check it out there are some great additions.

review_stars 01/11/2009 - Kim
My family loves randys. Great place for kids and familys. Their prices are great and have a huge menu. Not to mention if you are in the mood for somehting sweet try a homemade pie, or sundae. Prices are good too!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 2 | 10/30/2017 - Dave Banerjea
Review: Food is reasonable and service is very nice. They do hire well. Patrons are mostly local elderly whom have lost their sense of texture and taste... which explains the restaurant's over use of salt, low-grade cuts of meats and huge amounts of corn starch filler in their turkey gravy, pies and whatever else the cooks can think of. Nice, clean place with warm and friendly staff. Come here if you need a hug.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/01/2017 - Cindy H
Review: We love this quaint, local place. They are always busy, but never so busy that you need to wait. There is a lovely, ample dining patio where they allow dogs. Great food. Great, friendly service. CASH ONLY

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/10/2017 - Kelly Perkins
Review: Great food, excellent service, lightning fast. If there are a lot of people there, they are very good about getting you seated in a timely manner. It could use a freshening. It smells like it could use a good cleaning and some fresh paint, maybe some new carpet or at least a shampoo. They could stand to spend a little more and buy Heinz ketchup. They serve Hunts which I have always despised. Nothing worse than ruining french fries with Hunts ketchup. . The only cash/check thing is pretty inconvenient in this day and age. I haven't even owned a checkbook in ten years and I never carry cash. Regardless, we still love Randy's, and will continue to go there.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/27/2017 - becca presant
Review: Extremely fast, friendly service. The breakfast is fantastic and takes about 2 minutes to get to the table after you order. It's a great place to grab breakfast on your way somewhere like work because the kitchen is so fast and the prices are so great. Cash Only I believe, so make sure you bring cash or use the ATM they have up front.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/13/2017 - Emmanuelle de Ahwatukee
Review: What fun it is to visit this old fashion restaurant! We enjoy going back time and time again. Menus are displayed in every wall so you know what's cooking today... Food is simple, good and plentiful. Make sure you bring your entire family to share a meal and to feel at home together.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Phoenix Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Phoenix and Arizona
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem