Follow Us

Reviews for Starigrad Restaurant

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 11/10/2009 - natalija olcan
The food is the best in Phoenix and the People ar amaizeng

review_stars 06/12/2009 - Lucian
This place looks like a hole in the wall, but the food is absolutely amazing. Has a very comfortable indoor atmosphere. The cuisine is Serbian/eastern European and very simple, but big portions, and like I said, the flavor of the skillet browned chicken was unlike anything I've had in phoenix. Just be aware they are closed on Tuesdays.

review_stars 10/25/2008 - livio
best vegetable supe ( ciorba) and gulash in town

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/13/2017 - A Google User
Review: New owners have lowered happy hour prices & offer $2 bottles of beer. Incredible food. Biggest burgers I've ever seen in a neighborhood bar & grill. I recommend the bacon bleu cheese burger & sweet potato fries.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/10/2017 - A Google User
Review: Great neighborhood bar. Been here since for as long as a can remember, even as a kid. Trivia night is super fun. Food is dive bar food, but wings and fries and cold beer. Staff is great, Lindsay is fantastic and makes sure you're taken care of without being to intrusive when you're with a friend.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 09/12/2017 - A Google User
Review: This place is the diviest of dive bars. Took the bartenders forever to even wait on us, and when we ordered friend pickles (no menu available), the bartender said sure and they don't even have them on the menu? We waited an hour and a half before finally being able to ask where are food was to find there was never an order put in.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 08/26/2017 - A Google User
Review: Nice menu, small but reasonable variety. My burrito was delicious. Tables are all high-tops (for those like me who have difficulty with these). This is mostly a bar - dark inside and a.c. set to pretty cold - ladies might want to bring a sweater.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/07/2017 - A Google User
Review: Good food, great drink prices and a fabulous staff! Trivia wed and Friday. Karaoke every night.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Phoenix Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Phoenix and Arizona
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem