Follow Us

Reviews for Cafe Zamora

Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 03/03/2010 - Vanessa
Love their food and they are always very nice!!!

review_stars 01/01/2010 - danny
the best service and food.. the only bad thing its there closed at january 1rst...

review_stars 01/01/2009 - Robert Gonzalez
Best authentic Mexican food in Arizona

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/15/2017 - callie hunt
Review: I’ve been coming here since they opened up back in the day with my family:) The staff is super friendly & service is fast. Definitely authentic Mexican food & the tortillas are amazing! Great place to come in sit in or grab food for to go:)

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/20/2017 - Thomas Sutherland
Review: I've eaten at Zamora's mexican food restaurant more than a few times and really enjoy their tostadas, chips and salsa. I'm a very picky eater, but I vouch for the rest of the menu, the enchiladas, rice, and worth being said once again is the salsa that quickly comes to mind when my family is asked about favorite items to eat. If your looking for good authentic mexican food you won't be disappointed!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 06/30/2017 - Cassidy Hornbostel
Review: The most amazing Mexican restaurant I have ever experienced!!! It is a little secret oasis of spectacular flavor!!!! Would give 10 stars if possible. The appearance doesn't represent the taste, but the service is just as amazing as the food.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/06/2017 - Edilia Serna
Review: Nice restaurant! Iced tea was good. Waitresses were very attentive. Food was great. Restroom was clean and they even had a changing table.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/09/2017 - Lola me Meme
Review: Great and friendly customer service. Food was delicious




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Phoenix Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Phoenix and Arizona
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem