Follow Us

Reviews for Fireside Grill

Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Cecil posted on 09/06/2011
Rating & Review:
I love this place. Having owned restaurants in the past I appreciate good food and good service.
GREAT PLACE posted on 07/26/2011
Rating & Review:
Amazing breakfast, lunch and dinner. Awesome prices, the food is delicious, and the management is very kind. My family and I go there all the time, and are yet to have a bad experience.
S Lev posted on 02/15/2011
Rating & Review:
Very reasonable prices with great food. Service is great too. It's so nice to finally have a full-service restaurant in town that has entrees for under $20. We eat here at least once per week. Always good. Be aware however, if you don't want fairly loud country music during your dinner, eat before the live entertainment starts at 6pm.
Linda posted on 09/10/2010
Rating & Review:
Fireside Grill is an outstanding restaurant with an outdoor patio overlooking Fountain Hills' signature park and fountain. Gary and Abraham make sure that everyone's dining experience is the best. The food is delicious and the menu is extensive. Fireside Grill recently opened their restaurant for an AIDS fundraiser. They are always looking for ways to help out the community. For all these reasons, you will always see the restaurant filled with locals and visitors alike.
Debbie Reed posted on 03/31/2010
Rating & Review:
Food was wonderful and the server Corey was terrific. Multi lingual and was able to help our large group of International travelers by speaking to them in their native tongue.
G.L posted on 08/20/2009
Rating & Review:
It is unfortunate to read such a nasty review about such a wonderful restaurant as Fireside Grille. incidentally, our group had a dinner there the same time as the people in question, and we literally gave the Fireside Chef a STANDING OVATION for the food and the service. We have been coming to Fireside for years and will continue to do so in the future. THEIR FOOD AND SERVICE ARE THE BEST in Fountain Hills. In addition to the good food and the service, they have LIVE ENTERTAINMENT on the weekends and all throughout the week. GREAT EXPERIENCE, GREAT PEOPLE!
Stephanie posted on 08/19/2009
Rating & Review:
Horrible Food and Manager<br /> First off we decided to try something new.... bad idea. I ordered the Chicken a ala Fireside, supposed to be a "stuffed chicken with Mozarella, feta and cream cheese"... nope just lathered cream on top. Frozen food reheated that sums it up. Forget the steak it tastes like a cheap frozen piece of gross. We called to complain twenty minutes after because I am not one to make a scene, I have been on the other side. The manager then told us it was essentially not his problem since we went home. So my husband then grabbed the Doggy bag, literaly for the dog, and brought it back. He then continued to say it was our fault for leaving. He then tried to blame it on the server, who by the way was very pleasant. He just was the rudest most unprofessional manager I have ever encountered. <br />



Citysearch Reviews
guy3549 posted on 05/21/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Fireside Grille has become my favorite restaurant! The service is great and the quality of the food cannot be beaten. These guys are the best!   read more
RavenRac posted on 12/20/2011
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
I have been coming to the Fireside Grill for two years in a row because of the great level of service provided to us by Abraham, Manager of the Grill. Good food all of the time, great servers with a smile and great sense of humor and…   read more
joncash46 posted on 02/14/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
We come to the Fireside Grill twice a month for our " Friends in the Hills" function, and to be honest with you, this is the best venue we have ever had. Between the set-up they do for us, the food, and the red carpet treatment we get from…   read more
gary6583 posted on 04/17/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Our waitress was very accommodating and on top of it the steaks were delicious! I highly recommend!   read more
oramm7 posted on 03/16/2012
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
Nice selection and staff. I had my kitchen floor remodeled by them and it looks spectacular.Thanks for all your help and I'll be sure to refer every body I know.   read more
rorycoryc posted on 12/14/2011
Rating & Review:
City Search Rating
My family and I were there for your weekly jazz concert. You guys were so busy, and there were a lot of people; yet the quality of food was impeccable. True resort atmosphere. You guys are by far the best jazz venue in town! Two thumbs…   read more

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Phoenix Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Phoenix and Arizona