Follow Us

Reviews for Dambar Steak House

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 06/22/2015 - Greg
Stopped by for Fathers Day and we both thoroughly enjoyed our steaks. Heather (our waitress) was very pleasant and helpful. Well worth the stop.

review_stars 10/29/2014 - BRIDGETTE
MY HUSBAND AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE... THE EMPLOYES ARE GREAT, KIND AND VERY PROMPT..
THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DINING EXPERIENCE THE BEST EVER...

review_stars 04/24/2014 - angie
I have eaten here through out the year's just passing through town. My husband wanted to stop here. I tried to warn him... The steaks are tough and tasteless.. The salads are awful. The service is not any better. It's a shame. Cool looking restaurant with a cool name. That's all it has going on. Try Kingman steak co. Of the freeway. Much better.

review_stars 05/06/2013 - Nicole Campbell
Well everytime I went into this dam bar I always felt like all the waitresses were in a bad mood I've never seen much joy in there fake smiles! I went there this weekend and as I was leaving to go out tords the door this old waitress/bar maid was coming tords me and she made eye contact with me and it was quite scary! Seemed like she didn't like that I was there. The food isn't anything to brag about. The restaurant and bar is cute but I just don't see why I keep coming in LoL I hate to be so negative but I give up

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/05/2017 - Scott Hess
Review: Great steak house. Fresh garlic biscuits w/ garlic butter mashed taters with skins still floating around. I had Cowboy Cut a 1lbs steak cooked to order. It is a steak house so a little pricey but worth it. There is a separate bar with darts n pool tables but didn't eat in there.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/22/2017 - Vin McMinh
Review: awesome food! great atmosphere. the service is excellent. I appreciated the outdoor patio seating and the steak ordered rare was cooked perfectly on all sides to the right temp spot-on! they know their grill.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 11/05/2017 - Gail Marie
Review: Love the old west decor and all things Devine. Very good food, great waitress Heather. Saw an actress from some series I watch. Being from WI I NEVER see any actors in the local restaurants back there. You just never know around Kingman it seems.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 11/10/2017 - charlene maloney
Review: My steak was terrible was thin overdone and tasted more like the onions that were on top that I did not ask for the sound was the best thing I had there that night the only thing that was good at the four of us was the hamburger and my girlfriend's noodles were toon gummy or to a she said chicken fried steak was good chicken fried steak was good how can you go wrong with that. But the steak was really pretty bad I would not recommend your place if they're going for steak. The restaurant and the Hualapai is excellent and their menu is even better maybe she can consult with them

review_stars Rating: 3 | 07/18/2017 - Rebecca Gmoser
Review: The service was great! My server was friendly and attentive. But I didn't like the food. I ordered a filet Mignon with mashed potatoes. Perhaps it was the special butter they bring that goes on everything. I ate about half and took the rest home to my dogs. They enjoyed it. Best $42 dog treat ever. Not...... Maybe next time I will just get appetizers.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Arizona Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Arizona
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem