Follow Us

Reviews for Buffalo Bell Wings & Things

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Remmy posted on 09/22/2016
Rating & Review:
This place is ridiculous on line it's says they open at 10:00 am I get there and the door says 10:30 am well I figure 30 minutes not a problem I'll wait well 10:30 came and nothing still closed 10:50 still closed I called at 11:00 am and 12:00 pm and no answer they should at least put the real time or a note something or don't own a business if your not gonna open on time!
Patrick C posted on 05/09/2015
Rating & Review:
The wings are good, but the service was terrible. I ordered ahead on the phone, but they only started my order when I got there 40 minutes later. No sorry or anything like that and she said she didn't care that I wasn't coming back.
There are plenty of similar good wing places in Tucson with far friendlier service.
I don't need to go back there.
And the suicide wings are not even close to being the hottest in town, like they advertised.
ari posted on 02/26/2015
Rating & Review:
It sucks!! Ranch taste like milk. & fries are stiff, friendly staff !
John B. of Tucson posted on 11/27/2009
Rating & Review:
They truly understand the concept of buffalo wings as theirs is the best in the city. A friendly staff and awesome food with a diverse menu so don't hesitate to drag a non wing lover into the restaurant. They have something for everyone but awesome wings. By the way, you can trust the medium sauce.
Mild Sauce - Women & Children
Medium Sauce - Trust
Hot Sauce - It's your tongue but no refunds.
wings lover posted on 08/21/2009
Rating & Review:
I love this hot wings joint its the only one that i go to medium flavor is the best but if you like extreme then try the hot! you will enjoy them

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 19 Reviews
Brandon A. posted on 07/13/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Flame ass wings with great customer service! Wouldn't spend my hard earned money anywhere else!   read more
Cyndi R. posted on 08/14/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
First time there, unbelievably disappointed. We tried their "Suicide" wings and they do NOT live up to their name. Suicide flavor tastes like straight red...   read more
Stephanie C. posted on 03/20/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
If you are feeling like some good ol fashion wings .. Buffalo bell is your spot . A hidden gem located on 6th ave right across the VA hospital ,this place...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Tucson Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tucson and Arizona
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem