fb_connect
Sign in | 
FIND WHERE
- Tucson Restaurant Guide - See Menus, Reviews, Maps and Make Reservations for thousands of restaurants in Tucson and Arizona. -




MenuPix User Reviews for Prince Pizza & Family Restaurant
Back to the restaurant's page
B & C posted on 09/12/2010
Rating & Review:
Yes! This is Tucson's treasure! Just what we needed - a quality place with good live music and phenomenal food that we can actually take the whole family - all ages, no kidding, and they will even thank you for bringing them! Finally! Go Prince Pizza!
Ken posted on 07/27/2010
Rating & Review:
Great Pizza!<br /> You can taste the differnce.<br /> Friendly staffs, good prices.<br /> Great hang out place with live music in weekend.
Leslie posted on 06/15/2009
Rating & Review:
I first visited this place on Friday in October, and right when I walked in the Lakers game had just started on one of their bigscreen tv's (basketball on Friday in October!). Everything else went just as perfect, and I often crave visiting Pizzazz, over the other pizza spots nearby. This--considering that I live on the south/east part of town, and Pizzazz is located at the other end near Prince/Campbell.
j posted on 06/07/2009
Rating & Review:
LOVE this place!! great food (especially the spinach artichoke dip), great patio, great service!
GREAT FOOD posted on 08/08/2008
Rating & Review:
This is one of the best kept secrets in town! I am really glad I chanced upon this only because I work across the street!
posted on 05/18/2008
Rating & Review:
Been to Pizzazz twice, ordered different items each time. 4-7 persons in party, found the food to be very good and the wait staff VERY friendly and offering great service. Good value!




Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 6 Reviews


Andrew R. posted on 01/08/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
This place is gone. Location is now El Saguarito Mexican Food   read more
Molly H. posted on 09/12/2010
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
So, technically this place is now Prince Pizza under new ownership. I think it used to be owned by the family that owns Guadalajara, but the owner now is a...   read more
Jennifer D. posted on 12/18/2010
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
It was great to see Korean people making pizza! The owner came out to greet everyone who was eating out in the patio to make sure everything was tasting...   read more