Follow Us

Reviews for Mann's Grille

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 12/08/2016 - Derrick Luckett
I, visit Mann's Grill for the first time Thursday November 10th 2016. I enjoyed my meal of fried chicken 2 big chicken breasts, mashed potatoes and country gravy, and green beans with no pork, two slices of bread, I got water and lemons on the side. the meal was very delicious... Service very friendly... And yes I will be back again... I took myself out for my early birthday dinner... My birthday is November 11,2016. also I receive a free dessert carrot cake I chose very delicious... And the waitress came to my table and some happy birthday. some restaurants don't do that I love it. for my first experience with Mann's Grill I give them 5 star November 2016 keep up the good work Mann's Grill.. also I'm going to take my pastor and first lady of my church out for early Christmas dinner December 2016... and give Mann's Grille Five more stars for a total of 10 Stars smiling God bless you happy holidays

review_stars 09/17/2016 - Erica
Mann's was always one of my favorite restaurants, but over the past few months they are rapidly going downhill. Today probably marks the last visit I will make there. Ordered biscuits and gravy and a side of bacon to go. The gravy was like soup the biscuits were tough, and the worst was the undercooked bacon. So undercooked unable to be eaten. So even the bacon that was fully cooked couldn't be eaten because it was wrapped up with dang near raw bacon.

review_stars 11/24/2015 - Sharlene P
I have been to Mann's occasionally over many years. It has never been less than expected .. delicious homestyle cooking at ridiculously low prices. We just had a team building function at work with breakfast from Mann's. Fed a whole crew for $20.00 with lots of leftovers!

review_stars 10/10/2014 - evelyn dartis
This morning I opened my mail and discovered charges to >Mann's Grill..a place i have never visited..didn't know whereit was. My charge card was stolen some time ago and I have just discovered it! Alwayswatch yor card if you're near this place...It's rough!

review_stars 05/18/2012 - dorothy eaton
its a very fun place to work rosie does make sure u get ur money worth food is great if u never been there u need to check it out i miss working there i always had fun there when i was there working u meet alot of friends there rosie is a great boss to have just dont make her mad shes crazy and funny at the same time but deep down she like everyones mom miss u guys alot

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/06/2017 - Mean TacoHulk
Review: OMG! This place was packed from the parking lot to the inside. Now I know why! Usually, when I travel I like to find a local "HOT SPOT" and this time I did exactly that; thanks to a co-worker that traveled to this location in the past. When I go to a parking lot and can barely find a spot, it is usually a great indication of the tasty food I am about to consume. While I ate Chicken and Dumplings and I was having flashbacks of my childhood. Absolutely the Best Home Style cooking I have ever eaten! Plus I got two sides with it and I chose cornbread and fries. Then finished with cheesecake that I later ate with dinner and a diet coke. Total with a $5 tip was $13.86. If that is not a value I don't know what is. Can't say enough positive, if they gave 6 stars I would give it. YOU MUST not pass this place up if in the area and enjoy the old home fashioned style cooking. Thanks for reading! Pros: - They didn't salt the french fries and the rest of the food was NOT salty - The Portions are Ginormous for an average person (in far co-worker had a take home) - Melissa was our waitress and she was superb! Cons: - The need a new sign and maybe some remodeling… (but honestly it would take away from the atmosphere) - Bigger Parking Lot. ;)

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/09/2017 - Emily Harrison
Review: Have been coming here my whole life and its always been good. Love the waitresses, even though the area is divey. You get good food for low prices. Sometimes may be dirty but you know what the ladies work hard and they try to keep up. Will always come back here always

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/20/2017 - STEPHANIE ESTREMERA
Review: i have never had any issues here! every time i am in Indianapolis i try and stop in. this is definitely a dive, its not fancy by any means. but the food has always been decently priced and hot! you get extremely large portions so you will most likely need a to go box, but overall this is a nice hidden gem.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/10/2017 - Hannah Ward
Review: I'd never been to Mann's Grille before today, but I know I will go again and take friends and family with me. The food was delicious, and they give you so much that you just can't eat it all. Good and friendly service.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 10/09/2017 - Thomas Doughty
Review: They have roaches !!!!Just left there , without eating. We have been going to Manns for as long as I can remember, but these last 4 or 5 times have been horrible! Good service from the waitresses, but overall a very , very dirty place to eat. While my wife and I were waiting for our food and few minutes ago , I noticed two baby roaches crawling on the wall beside her. Our drinks were terrible, watered down and flat , so we couldn't help but leave after we seen the bugs. If their dining area has bugs , I can only imagine the kitchen and the ice machines. It disgusts me how many times I've ate there before without knowing they have roaches. I will say this , this place USED to be great , now it's a place you couldn't PAY me to eat. Dirty tables , walls ,floors and ketchup bottles. These are all things that should be kept clean in a place where food is served. ...The workers there are friendly , but they should find jobs at a new place , that's ran better. Last time I got an omelette, it leaked fluids when I opened it. Overall , this place has gone way down hill , I'm going to warn people about it. Don't eat there unless you want bugs eating with you.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Indianapolis Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Indianapolis and Indiana
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem