Follow Us

Reviews for Mann's Grille

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Derrick Luckett posted on 12/08/2016
Rating & Review:
I, visit Mann's Grill for the first time Thursday November 10th 2016. I enjoyed my meal of fried chicken 2 big chicken breasts, mashed potatoes and country gravy, and green beans with no pork, two slices of bread, I got water and lemons on the side. the meal was very delicious... Service very friendly... And yes I will be back again... I took myself out for my early birthday dinner... My birthday is November 11,2016. also I receive a free dessert carrot cake I chose very delicious... And the waitress came to my table and some happy birthday. some restaurants don't do that I love it. for my first experience with Mann's Grill I give them 5 star November 2016 keep up the good work Mann's Grill.. also I'm going to take my pastor and first lady of my church out for early Christmas dinner December 2016... and give Mann's Grille Five more stars for a total of 10 Stars smiling God bless you happy holidays
Erica posted on 09/17/2016
Rating & Review:
Mann's was always one of my favorite restaurants, but over the past few months they are rapidly going downhill. Today probably marks the last visit I will make there. Ordered biscuits and gravy and a side of bacon to go. The gravy was like soup the biscuits were tough, and the worst was the undercooked bacon. So undercooked unable to be eaten. So even the bacon that was fully cooked couldn't be eaten because it was wrapped up with dang near raw bacon.
Sharlene P posted on 11/24/2015
Rating & Review:
I have been to Mann's occasionally over many years. It has never been less than expected .. delicious homestyle cooking at ridiculously low prices. We just had a team building function at work with breakfast from Mann's. Fed a whole crew for $20.00 with lots of leftovers!
evelyn dartis posted on 10/10/2014
Rating & Review:
This morning I opened my mail and discovered charges to >Mann's Grill..a place i have never visited..didn't know whereit was. My charge card was stolen some time ago and I have just discovered it! Alwayswatch yor card if you're near this place...It's rough!
dorothy eaton posted on 05/18/2012
Rating & Review:
its a very fun place to work rosie does make sure u get ur money worth food is great if u never been there u need to check it out i miss working there i always had fun there when i was there working u meet alot of friends there rosie is a great boss to have just dont make her mad shes crazy and funny at the same time but deep down she like everyones mom miss u guys alot


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Indianapolis Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Indianapolis and Indiana
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem