Follow Us

Reviews for Big C's Downtown Pizzeria

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 10/22/2010 - Customer
I ate there pizza and it was fantastic. I am defiantly going back. There delivery was also fast and speedy

review_stars 10/05/2010 - Lisa Migallo
I stayed at the Hilton Beach Resort just over this past weekend... I ordered food from Big C's Downtown Pizzeria and I can honestly say it is the best pizza I have ever had. The rest of my family had a few pasta dishes and a sub, I tried everything and it was delicious. I will be ordering the next time I come to Fort Lauderdale. Highly recommended!!!!!!

review_stars 06/13/2010 - Jonathan Fahey
Their food, service and delivery is very inconsistant. They constantly get your order wrong and sometimes dont even bring the whole order, leaving half of the family eating and the other half get to wait another hour to eat if not ready for bed yet. Waste your money if you want- not me. And as far as NY style pizza, this New Yorker won't claim them. Not on their best day even on NY's worst day, they are a joke. sincerely yours...... JB

review_stars 07/09/2009 - jg
first of all, they boast that they have "fast, fast delivery" - - however, they a) charge for that delivery, b) the delivery takes 45 minutes, c) if you call them back to find out what the delay is (why isn't it "FAST, FAST" . . ., the guy who answers comes across as TOTALLY STRESSED OUT, and d) the extra toppings are .50 cents to .75 cents more than anywhere else. Good thing the delivery guys are sweeties!
Downtown Pizza - you need to re-evaluate your claim to fame! Come on now!

review_stars 04/19/2009 - big Dave
Rude service crappy food

review_stars 01/04/2009 - Jeff
It's good for a neighborhood pizza shop

review_stars 09/01/2008 - JOHN
PERFECT DELIVERY TILL 4 AM

review_stars 06/27/2008 -
For delivery...the service is down right horrid. Thier rude and always late! Order EARLY!

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/30/2017 - Doug Lawrie
Review: Excellent food quality as well as friendly staff. I highly recommend them!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/24/2017 - sean bonacci
Review: They have good prices for variety of menu items. I was impressed with quality of the pizza and the friendly staff! Definitely going back for more orders!

review_stars Rating: 5 | 08/10/2017 - Donia Macintyre
Review: Best pizza, calzones, wings, salads and more. Delivery and open til 4 a.m.. Family owned and operated too. Love this place.

review_stars Rating: 1 | 07/09/2017 - Alex Treharne
Review: The chicken wings had a foul stench to them. The price is high enough that I expected a high quality product but what came looked like re used toppings tossed from a distance onto a walmart pizza dough and cooked by farts. i wish i was joking

review_stars Rating: 4 | 04/16/2017 - adrian allaham
Review: I would recommend take out because delivery times can be lengthy, mostly dinner time, weekends. They're open really late and pack your food conveniently for taking home. They have a great selection of hot and cold subs. Lots of entree options with sides and add on choices. The pizza used to be really on point but recently it is hit or miss. I dislike sending food back but I recently received a way under-done, super raw, doughy pizza that based on principle needed to be redone. But would definitely recommend pretty much anything else, gyro pita is amazing, burgers are delicious, Philly cheesesteak is damn decent.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Fort Lauderdale Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale and Florida
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem