Follow Us

Reviews for Pizza & Wings Express

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Johnny wishbone posted on 05/12/2016
Rating & Review:
The pizza we ordered sucked, the dough was raw and the pizza had way to much cheese, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME PEOPLE!!!!
John posted on 01/13/2016
Rating & Review:
I ordered some pizza and wings. The wings were pretty good. Probably some of the best I've had in Jacksonville. The pizza however was not very good. The crust was more like cardboard and they put so much cheese on the pizza, I could barely taste the sauce.
Linda Dietz posted on 01/27/2015
Rating & Review:
Best wings around. Won't go anywhere else.
Diablo Verde posted on 07/25/2013
Rating & Review:
I have been going to this place, and have endured change in ownership a couple of time. This did not affect the EXCELLENT wings they serve. They beat all the other "wing" joints in town. A great place for wings for any occasion. I highly recommend them to everyone who loves wings.
Bessie Jefferson posted on 05/04/2011
Rating & Review:
I use to live in Florida 10 years ago. Wing Stop and no other franchise can beat these Wings I must go back..... The very best I've ever had......
deborah posted on 11/07/2010
Rating & Review:
Really good service and food.
Shelley S. posted on 09/25/2010
Rating & Review:
The wings are the best I've ever had! & at the best price, too. It comes with LOTS of dressing for dipping. I can't buy wings anywhere else after having such great tasting wings at an amazing price. We drive 40 minutes for these bad boys!
trish posted on 06/12/2010
Rating & Review:
THEY ARE THE BEST WINGS IN FL WE LOVE THEM


Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Jacksonville Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Jacksonville and Florida