Follow Us

Reviews for Pizza & Wings Express

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Linda Dietz posted on 01/27/2015
Rating & Review:
Best wings around. Won't go anywhere else.
Diablo Verde posted on 07/25/2013
Rating & Review:
I have been going to this place, and have endured change in ownership a couple of time. This did not affect the EXCELLENT wings they serve. They beat all the other "wing" joints in town. A great place for wings for any occasion. I highly recommend them to everyone who loves wings.
Bessie Jefferson posted on 05/04/2011
Rating & Review:
I use to live in Florida 10 years ago. Wing Stop and no other franchise can beat these Wings I must go back..... The very best I've ever had......
deborah posted on 11/07/2010
Rating & Review:
Really good service and food.
Shelley S. posted on 09/25/2010
Rating & Review:
The wings are the best I've ever had! & at the best price, too. It comes with LOTS of dressing for dipping. I can't buy wings anywhere else after having such great tasting wings at an amazing price. We drive 40 minutes for these bad boys!
trish posted on 06/12/2010
Rating & Review:
THEY ARE THE BEST WINGS IN FL WE LOVE THEM

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 1 Reviews
Heather H. posted on 04/16/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
You can find a better pizza in the frozen aisle of any grocery store. Only positives - staff was friendly and the kitchen looked clean. We also got wings...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Jacksonville Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Jacksonville and Florida