Follow Us

Reviews for Ruben's Cubans

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
Laura posted on 08/16/2010
Rating & Review:
BEST CUBAN IN TOWN! Friendly service, accurately priced for the quality of the food. Highly recommend. If you want a good Cuban, this is the place. They have recently opened up more room for sit down dining. Makes it even better.
Mark Wilson posted on 06/05/2009
Rating & Review:
I've only tried the Cubans here but they were excellent in every way. Fantastic pulled pork and the bread was pressed perfect. I'm no Cuban sandwich expert, but this is the best I've had... and I have tried them all over the area. I will definitely be back.
Joe posted on 05/27/2009
Rating & Review:
Great FOOD!!! Great Prices!!!
posted on 04/15/2009
Rating & Review:
Great food, great prices.
Klean Kopy Wholesale posted on 03/24/2009
Rating & Review:
We go there every day during lunch break. Great food.
posted on 02/01/2009
Rating & Review:
food is good

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 64 Reviews
Jonah B. posted on 06/28/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I had breakfast and lunch here while staying near Busch Gardens. They have the real cafe con leche and the best grouper (Cuban) sandwich I've had yet!...   read more
Vanessa S. posted on 07/22/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Had the regular size roast pork sandwich and it was very delicious. Defiantly up to my standards.   read more
Jesikah C. posted on 07/20/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Let me first start off by saying the customer service is great here but I don't think this is an authentic Cuban restaurant. I ordered the ropa veja and the...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Tampa Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Tampa and Florida