Follow Us

Reviews for Appethaizing Thai Cuisine

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 10/23/2010 - WDB
Great service and delicious food, hands down. The Pad Kee Mow at Appethaizing puts Pok Pok's Pad Kee Mow to shame.

review_stars 04/26/2009 - Ben
Delicious. Cheap. Nice people. Open relatively late for a small place.

review_stars 02/04/2009 -
I only gave service a 7 because they are sooo busy. This is a great place with perfect portland atmosphere.
Love, Love their food

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 10/15/2017 - Ashley Leong
Review: We were in the line up for Pok Pok when we discovered Appethaizing. The food at Appethaizing is delicious and true to traditional Thai cuisine. The owner, Apple and her daughter, Kat are just a delight and gave us the best restaurant experience. It truly felt as if they opened up their own kitchen to cook authentic Thai food for us. I highly recommend Appethaizing for your next Thai order in Portland, Oregon.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/16/2017 - Anna Bass
Review: Waiting for Pok Pok? Go here. Food is delicious. Staff is attentive and kind. Local and quaint. So happy I stumbled in here with the boyfriend! Definitely added to the to-go list.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 08/20/2017 - Saber Cybulski
Review: The food was really good. I got the pad Thai. The service was kinda slow. They don't have enough menus. We had to wait for another a group of people inside to finish ordering before we could even get a menu.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 07/21/2017 - Soona Lee
Review: My favorite local Thai place. Super friendly owners that make home-made style authentic Thai. Hearty and yum. Great takeout place or for a quiet night dine in.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/17/2017 - Ben Salzberg
Review: Really nice folks, relaxed atmosphere, fast, reasonable prices, spicy hot if you want it.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Portland Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Portland and Oregon
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem