Follow Us

Reviews for Giuseppe's Italian Restaurant


Back to the restaurant's page
Latest MenuPix Reviews
cg posted on 01/15/2012
Rating & Review:
Wow what happened today? Been over a year since eating there. Absolutely the worst pizza ever. $25.00 for a pizza. that was no better then a frozen pizza from the grocery store for $2.00!!!
William & Ann posted on 10/23/2011
Rating & Review:
Excellent food and service. Did not find the service to be slow. Will go back again.
Giuseppe's neice posted on 02/05/2011
Rating & Review:
Ok, yes I am his niece. I love the pure Italian food there. His cal zones are humongous, but the best. I asked around school... mostly everyone has been there & LOVES the food.
Pizza Lover posted on 11/10/2009
Rating & Review:
Tried them all from Eugene to Vancouver- Guisseppe's is best!! Service isn't so great, not bad just kind of hit or miss, but the pizza and pasta are the best!!
Mark posted on 10/31/2009
Rating & Review:
I had veal parmigiana yesterday for lunch at Giuseppe's, one of the few decent restaurants in the east Portland/Gresham area. It was great and it is one of my favorite dishes at Giuseppe's, always fresh, always cheesy, always consistent, great tasting veal. I have been eating at Giuseppe's since it opened (I think back in 86). I am American born and of Italian decent, having the privilege of visiting Italy only once. I highly recommend Giuseppe's for good food and a fun time. Along with the veal I especially enjoy the lasagna, spaghetti carbonara and chicken fettuccine Giuseppe's. The pizzas are also fantastic...best on the east side!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 96 Reviews
Remco L. posted on 08/11/2014
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Been here a couple times, both times to their lounge which is nice and quiet. Prices are on the higher end of moderate but you get a good meal for it....   read more
Chris G. posted on 01/11/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I've been to many pizza joints around Portland and this is not the worst but definitely not the best. The prices are kinda spendy and the food is just...   read more
Sterling P. posted on 01/20/2015
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Hey Brian if you want to smell toilet when u enter a restaurant good for you it a turn off for me.   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jersey City | Knoxville | Jacksonville | Kansas City | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Portland Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Portland and Oregon