Follow Us

Reviews for Giuseppe's Italian Restaurant

View Menu Go Back
Latest MenuPix Reviews
cg posted on 01/15/2012
Rating & Review:
Wow what happened today? Been over a year since eating there. Absolutely the worst pizza ever. $25.00 for a pizza. that was no better then a frozen pizza from the grocery store for $2.00!!!
William & Ann posted on 10/23/2011
Rating & Review:
Excellent food and service. Did not find the service to be slow. Will go back again.
Giuseppe's neice posted on 02/05/2011
Rating & Review:
Ok, yes I am his niece. I love the pure Italian food there. His cal zones are humongous, but the best. I asked around school... mostly everyone has been there & LOVES the food.
Pizza Lover posted on 11/10/2009
Rating & Review:
Tried them all from Eugene to Vancouver- Guisseppe's is best!! Service isn't so great, not bad just kind of hit or miss, but the pizza and pasta are the best!!
Mark posted on 10/31/2009
Rating & Review:
I had veal parmigiana yesterday for lunch at Giuseppe's, one of the few decent restaurants in the east Portland/Gresham area. It was great and it is one of my favorite dishes at Giuseppe's, always fresh, always cheesy, always consistent, great tasting veal. I have been eating at Giuseppe's since it opened (I think back in 86). I am American born and of Italian decent, having the privilege of visiting Italy only once. I highly recommend Giuseppe's for good food and a fun time. Along with the veal I especially enjoy the lasagna, spaghetti carbonara and chicken fettuccine Giuseppe's. The pizzas are also fantastic...best on the east side!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Overall Rating:
Yelp Rating
Based on 135 Reviews
Michael M. posted on 07/21/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
I had dreams about the food it's that good.   read more
David M. posted on 06/24/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
Shards of plastic melted and destroyed in my linguine gets you an automatic 1 star. This place seriously reminds me of restaurants on Kitchen Nightmares-...   read more
Rebekah B. posted on 05/26/2016
Rating & Review:
Yelp Rating
The mixed reviews on this place totally make sense. The pizza is amazing but everything else on the menu is bland and not good at all as well as extremely...   read more

Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?

United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem

Portland Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Portland and Oregon