Reviews for Pelican Cafe

review_stars 
3.0 stars - Based on 8 reviews
Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 12/19/2019 - Stan The Man.
The Pelican Cafe is a very friendly spot to have a meal. The wait staff is very friendly and always keeps your coffee cup topped off. Prices are very good also. You always get a very nice hello when you enter the cafe.

review_stars 01/02/2018 - Mary
Yeah those folks are wright.the place stinks and is dirty.So how would I exept the food to be like.Waitress was nice but I will not go there again.

review_stars 09/16/2017 - Julie
Seems dirty in there.Just had a cup of coffee and left.

review_stars 09/12/2017 - Dawn
Chicken hard & dry, place was dirty & servers are not treated well.

review_stars 11/23/2015 - Lance
Genuinely happy, I eat here every chance I get.
Friendly staff with good humor.

Food comes in tasty big portions at a great price,
I recommend breakfast here it's always amazing!

Bathrooms could use an update, other then that I love coming here.

review_stars 11/04/2011 - Becca
Great Food! I had dinner for breakfast there and they didn't think it was wierd. Very nice staff. Great Food!

review_stars 08/06/2011 - Linda
Restaurant is great and the food is really good. I go there often Highly recommend to try it.

review_stars 09/22/2010 - Debbie
Dirty, and smelly place to eat. Walking in the place smelled funny, the table was dirty/sticky. The silverware was really dirty. The health department should go check this place out!! I ordered chicken which smelled and tasted like fish, not to mention the rest of my food which was so gross I ate only a few bites of it. I felt sick after eating what little I ate. The waitress was okay but she could have been a little nicer, after all I didn't send my food back all though I should have.

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Michigan Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Michigan
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem