Reviews for Lee's Xpress

review_stars 
3.1 stars - Based on 9 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 10/20/2018 - MenuPix User
One of the best places to eat. I recommend this to anyone looking for good Chinese food, go to Lee's Xpress.

review_stars 07/28/2018 - Nathan S.
Nice spot on the river. The food isn't the best Chinese I've ever had, but it's decent.

review_stars 12/24/2017 - Bev
ordered lemon chicken and it was stringy and lemon sauce was like instant lemon meringue in the box. totally awful food. beef in the vegetable beef and almond was not chewable. Gross Food! Horrible Spring Rolls too!

review_stars 11/28/2017 - Erik
The beef dishes I ordered ."Beef with ginger and green onions" and Beef and green peppers where very good. The soups. First Mushroom egg drop was garbage. 2nd Won Ton soup was garbage. Do not order soup/

review_stars 06/03/2017 - Robin
Great Service , especially returning customers. Food is fantastic and fairly consistent, hard to be 100% consistent unless u have only one cook. Always satisfied and they even accommodate my special requests !

review_stars 09/14/2016 - gloria
l ordered lemon chicken l don't know what they gave me but it was sinewy and l could not chew it. The rice tasted burnt and the wontons where very dark and over cooked. Will not go back there.Awful

review_stars 03/27/2015 - Nancy
The service was terrible,and the food was really overcooked, sloppy and dry.. we won't be returning.

review_stars 01/03/2015 - Joey
Best Chinese food around!

review_stars 07/08/2013 - Linda
Honestly the best Chinese food in the area. Their food is amazing, I would never try any where else because they would never compare! Lee's is awesome, you must try it out! The food is so tasty and quick.

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Ontario Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Ontario
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem