Reviews for Rita's Bakery

review_stars 
4.8 stars - Based on 12 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 09/30/2021 - Chuck Valentine
It's that hometown feeling. With southern hospitality like you can't imagine. And that aint even the best part there talent. Thumb print cookies a must !!! The cakes well the Italian Creme is Awesome! Always a favorite . Until the hummingbird cake is out of this world!! Just get and say thank you ! Lol

review_stars 08/30/2021 - Pat
Delicious cakes good service friendly staff

review_stars 06/29/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 05/26/2021 - Vickie
OMG my friend just brought me a pie from Rita's its creamy chocolate you can tell everything is homemade real pieces of shaved chocolate on top soooooo good

review_stars 05/26/2021 - Elijah
Soooooo good my new favorite dessert place hands down

review_stars 05/04/2021 - Lori
Amazing quality and taste. Great variety and specialty items. Customer service is top notch and they are great community partners!
Best thumb print cookies ever!

review_stars 04/25/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 01/10/2021 - Bob and Gail Holtzapfel
Everything is fantastically 😋 delicious🎂🍰🍪 and great all family runned business❤

review_stars 11/14/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 10/11/2020 - Kimberly Higgins
My children beg me to get their thumbprint cookies when I come into Knoxville. Delicious!!

review_stars 2 Reviews
2 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 stars have been consolidated because they have only ratings and no comments. However, consolidated reviews are included in the calculation of the average rating of 4.5 stars which is based on 12 total reviews.

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Knoxville Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Knoxville and Tennessee
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem