Reviews for Souvlaki Pizza & Subs

review_stars 
4.1 stars - Based on 32 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 01/04/2022 - MenuPix User

review_stars 12/24/2021 - Darren
I live right next door and have loved their food since they were just a little spot on lake Ave, never had a single issue with mixups , staff have always been pleasant respectful and hard-working if you like Greek food or even pizzas or calzones or sides of stuff but one of the best places in the city to go to.

review_stars 12/17/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 12/03/2021 - MenuPix User
We order 2 to 3 times a week very satisfied

review_stars 10/26/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 09/25/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 08/16/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 07/09/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 06/23/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 02/05/2021 - Nazro’s
They make the best Calzones Ever!
We love all the food they make: excellent pizza, great Gyro’s and OMG the Calzones are out of this world!!!! 😋😋😋

review_stars 01/11/2021 - MenuPix User
Food here is always fresh and excellent

review_stars 01/06/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 09/17/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 08/29/2020 - Mitch
I'm not sure what the hell other reviewers have been talking about when it comes to a decline in food quality. Souvlaki is and has consistently been an amazing establishment. Don't let stupid people dictate whether you give them a try or not. I have worked fine dining for many years and this is one of the only pizza places in Manchester that gets my nod when I pass through on business. Try the steak bomb.

review_stars 08/21/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 06/25/2020 - MenuPix User
April price I have known this restaurant and family since I was a kid I'm 49 years old now .the family use to have their pizza place on lake Avenue right next to the Joseph brothers market many years ago they have bloomed to become very successful now this is a super great family.

review_stars 05/16/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 05/15/2020 - John Sylvia
The food here is amazing always good and never had a bad meal and the service is awesome !!

review_stars 05/02/2020 - MenuPix User
Amazing food decent prices and their pita is to die for!

review_stars 02/28/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 01/30/2020 - MenuPix User
This restaurant used to be excellent. Not any more!!! The food is Subpar, DISGUSTING!!and the staff are rude, and have an attitude. The food handling is very unsanitary!
I don't know what has happened at this restaurant within the last 4 years?
Don't go here. You will get sick.

review_stars 01/28/2020 - John Hannaford
Always great food and great service but like fantastic price

review_stars 01/03/2020 - Burgess
Always good...

review_stars 01/02/2020 - MenuPix User
The food was always good. I don't know what has happened within the past 2 year's ?
I have become very sick from the food at souvlaki's recently.
Sub par food, and service. Not a clean establishment.

review_stars 12/06/2019 - Ruth
I just called to make sure I had the right place? Talk about rude over the phone, rude rude rude. "Do want pick up or delivery " was the answer to my question of, "is this Slovakia, and do I have the right number." Reply is " do you want pick up or delivery"? Hmmm. Did I have the right place??

review_stars 12/06/2019 - Scrudge
They were soooooooooo great!! ,I thought I was in heaven!!!!!!!!!!! Omg what an experience!!!! ,,omg

review_stars 10/02/2018 - MenuPix User
They make an awsome calzone to me the best is the Hawaiian calzone with hots sooooo good

review_stars 01/23/2016 - Lisa
I have been going her for 15 years and their food is not as good as it used to be, mostly always ordered chicken tender plate... the chicken is now very low quality tough and chewey and nasty... and the french fries always arrive soggy or under cooked... by boyfriends family ate here for many, many years when they were located on lake ave... and he agrees... plus miss the sweet older gentleman that would always give us free baklava we were in there at least once a month or more... but I can't waist my hard earned money on bad food anymore...

review_stars 10/21/2013 - Liz
My husband and i used to live down the street and would get delivery from them twice a week and the food was always perfection, the steak tips are freakin amazing not to forget the steak bombs and pizza! We moved to New Orleans five years ago and can not find food as good, we are visiting soon and this will be the first place we go right outa the airport.

review_stars 07/06/2012 - Martin
My new pizza place. Best food in town !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

review_stars 01/12/2011 - Lynn Mc
I found this family-run business in my new neighborhood and have been delighted with them! Terrific pizza! They do a great job with all of their food and use the best ingredients. I have been in the restaurant business for years and always have an eye out for people who take customer service and dedication to a quality product seriously. You will enjoy your meal with this restaurant!

review_stars 09/30/2009 - MenuPix User
Great food, fast delivery, great prices

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Manchester Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Manchester and New Hampshire
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem