Reviews for Demario's Eatery

review_stars 
4.5 stars - Based on 11 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 12/21/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 11/12/2020 - Peggy peters
I love this family. So friendly and everything we’ve tried we loved. Then there’s the baked goods😳omg so good. I wish this family all the best .

review_stars 10/14/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 09/21/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 07/01/2020 - mommajo
Great food and great workers!!!

review_stars 06/18/2020 - mommajo
Food is always top notch. Bri and the other gals are very friendly and professional. Love their Fri specials.!!

review_stars 03/24/2020 - Tobin
Everything was great. Thank you for your service during this crazy time we are in right now

review_stars 02/26/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 06/15/2019 - Lexy
I just went there says they are open 10:30 till 8 or sumthin like that its 1:37pm and they ate closed!!! Im really pissed off i wasted the gas

review_stars 2 Reviews
2 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 stars have been consolidated because they have only ratings and no comments. However, consolidated reviews are included in the calculation of the average rating of 4.5 stars which is based on 11 total reviews.

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



New York Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in New York
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem