Follow Us

Reviews for Alias Smith & Jones Restaurant

review_stars 
4.3 stars - Based on 20 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 01/29/2017 - Karen C
DELISH !

review_stars 01/06/2017 - Bliiy
Just AMAZING

review_stars 06/06/2016 - Helen Gaston
Very good food. Service was terrific. Family took me here for my birthday and so glad they did . We all enjoyed .

review_stars 06/05/2014 - Sheila B
Went with a group of girlfriends on Saturday night and loved it. They were busy but between the service and food everything managed to come out perfect! Highly recommend .

review_stars 04/04/2014 - Mary.S
Really good all around.Great food and friendly service always keep us coming back.

review_stars 03/12/2014 - John B
Great entree choices . And always have many specials to choose from .We frequent this restaurant alot because of its great food and friendly service.

review_stars 03/12/2014 - Mary Magner
Have eaten at Alias Smith & Jones on many occasions,for special events,like birthdays etc., and just wanting a good meal and good atmosphere. My husband,I and my brother-in-law ate there Tuesday March 11th. 2014. My husband had the trout, my brother in- law had shell stake and were pleased with their choices.I had chilean sea bass on a bed of spinach.I thought the spinach tasted strong and the sea bass very mushy.After coming home I had stomach pain and diarrhea and was up at night with these symptoms.

review_stars 01/29/2014 - Chelsea Becker
Excellent food!! Service was just as good.. Will be back to this place for sure!

review_stars 01/13/2014 - lisa green
good foods but update restrooms and clean them alot better

review_stars 08/10/2013 - Edward
Excellent food!!!!! Super service!!!!

review_stars 05/18/2013 - Joseph
On my list as new favorite place! My wife and I came a few times and have never been disappointed,We brought friends there last night and they were just as satisfied! The shell steak is outstanding and the ladies loved the fish special (Chilean sea bass). We are looking forward to our next dinner there!

review_stars 12/18/2012 - Terry H
Love this place! Always come for our family get togethers...And everyone leaves happy and content that we picked alias for our meeting spot...

review_stars 10/27/2012 - Bill C
We have been regulars for several years but the food recently has taken a dive. They upped the price on all beef items but also cut the portions in half. The rest of the menu, especially the specials have been a waste of time and overpriced.

We will not be coming here anymore.

review_stars 08/03/2012 - Billy W
Outstanding food! Service with a smile which is not so easy to find.Thank you alias smith and jones for making our special occasion that much more special!

review_stars 11/03/2010 - Stephanie
I had my wedding here in April & everything was wonderful from the staff to the food. We had about 85 people & all my guests were really happy & many said that my wedding was one of the best they had ever been to.

review_stars 08/30/2010 - wendy
always consistintly good from food to service my family and i always have enjoyable time there.

review_stars 08/19/2010 - Steven L
Food was cold, hostess was rude. I wouldn't go there again.

review_stars 04/22/2010 - ANDREW
I HOSTED A COMPANY DINNER IN ONE OF THE LARGE PARTY ROOMS AND WAS DELIGHTED WITH ALL THEY HAD TO OFFER...WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

review_stars 03/02/2010 - stacy
We had my sisters bridal shower here and they did a fantastic job.The food was amazing the service great and all my guests raved about it.

review_stars 01/23/2010 - debbie F
love this place!!! great food ...nice atmosphere..well worth it..

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Long Island Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Long Island and New York
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem