Reviews for Sand Bar & Grill

review_stars 
4.6 stars - Based on 36 votes
View Menu Go Back
5 stars review_stars
27 votes - 75%
4 stars review_stars
7 votes - 19%
3 stars review_stars
1 votes - 3%
2 stars review_stars
0 votes - 0%
1 star review_stars
1 votes - 3%
Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5


Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 05/22/2024 - Chris
The staff at the Sandbar were very accommodating on Mothers Day. The food was very good but service was really slow from the kitchen. They were very busy and did their best. The only complaint we had was the music. It was so loud that we couldn't talk to each other unless we shouted. I think with the music being so loud that everyone was talking louder and it was just too much.

review_stars 05/15/2024 - Marina A.
Awesome service

review_stars 10/29/2023 - Penney Baker
Definitely a must visit. Excellent food, service and drinks.

review_stars 09/08/2023 - MenuPix User
Went to the Sandbar for dinner last night and food is very good! Our waitress told us they no longer have menus. Instead you have to scan a QR code…how ridiculous as only 2 of us had our phones! Not sure what the thinking is here as not everyone knows how to use this type of menu. I think this is going to turn people off the next time they want to go out with friend!

review_stars 05/23/2021 - Dennis
Very RUDE, while on a wait list. Smart assessed. Will not return. Many other customers complaining of food already delivered. Guess we didn't fit the age bracket.

review_stars 01/22/2021 - Sharon Meadows
This is my absolute favorite restaurant everything I have here is wonderful amazing

review_stars 11/25/2020 - Sharon Meadows
Yo ut r our favorite restaurant of all ,can we puy gift cards

review_stars 07/30/2020 - MenuPix User
Good food and excellent service

review_stars 07/12/2020 - MenuPix User
Friendly and good food

review_stars 04/27/2020 - MenuPix User
Love this place! The food is always wonderful, the staff are like family and the patio is a fun place to eat.

review_stars 10/01/2019 - MenuPix User
Great food and service. Cordial wait staff.

review_stars 07/31/2018 - Cynthia C.
Trued the fish fry for the first time Sunday. So happy with it. Never tired delivery. Our family loves coming here for dinner so we would never order in. Staff is so welcoming and accommodating to our kids.

review_stars 06/12/2017 - JODI
First time here on 6/11/2017 and we will be back. It was a nice drive from Alto on a very hot day. Place was busy but service did not suffer. Taco Salad is amazing. Walleye was great, too. Have a fairly large menu with many enticing options. Something to please anyone. We have to go back to try some other things on the menu. Great service, great atmosphere. Looking forward to our next visit!

review_stars 05/27/2017 - Danielle D.
Love everything about this place from the amazing food and the rustic look inside. Love the outdoor seating area. The atmosphere is awesome and the customer service is amazing. If your in the mood for deep fried pickles this is the palce to go, their deep fried pickles are the best that I've ever had!!!! Their burgers are really good too. Will be going here for my birthday in a couple of days.


Michigan Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Michigan
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | CA | CT | CO | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem
revised