Reviews for Brothers Pizza-Elizabethtown

review_stars 
4.4 stars - Based on 9 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 02/12/2012 - Dan
Awesome subs. Their huge and good. I aways order a cheesesteak

review_stars 10/16/2011 - George & Denise from Kane Motel, Kane Pa.
Spent the night at the Holiday Inn In Elizabethtown & had a small Italian sub, large ham & cheese sub, & shrimp basket delivered to our room. AWESOME!!! even though they forgot my Italian dressing for my sub...it was DELICIOUS!! I haven't had a sub that good in a LONG time!!

review_stars 08/02/2011 - Dwight
Great pizza steak sandwich awsome flavor

review_stars 10/16/2010 - Judy W.
Really good pizza!!!!!

review_stars 02/12/2010 - T.J.G.
Their pizza is excellent an at a good price

review_stars 12/26/2009 - MenuPix User
I drive 20 miles for this pizza!

review_stars 11/24/2009 - MenuPix User
The absolute best pizza in the area!

review_stars 09/24/2009 - E-town
Poor customer service and the their pizza and subs are not very good. Go to P&J's pizza on High st. They're much better.

review_stars 07/18/2009 - Amy
They have excellent pizza! I 100% recommend this place!!!!

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Pennsylvania Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Pennsylvania
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem