Reviews for Frosted

review_stars 
4.5 stars - Based on 12 reviews
Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 03/27/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 01/29/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 12/26/2019 - MenuPix User

review_stars 11/17/2013 - Amy
I must say Frosted's cakes are amazing. My husband surprised me with one this past weekend for my birthday! Best cake I have ever had. It was marble cake filled with half raspberry and half Bavarian cream. The cake was so fresh and the frosting was just right ! Thank you Frosted for the best birthday cake!

review_stars 09/25/2013 - Marcy
Best bagel sandwich I have ever had. They made it fresh so it took a few minutes but completely worth the wait. They really treat you like family. Very nice and I will be going back next year when I come to Cortland.

review_stars 05/31/2013 - Jeff
Everything at this place tastes great. To Steve and Joanne, when you write a poor review spell check it. You sound so uneducated you can't be taken seriously.

review_stars 05/28/2013 - Steve and Joanne
We LOVE THIS PLACE! Staff were patient, and the final presentation was great! We always love the fresh chocolate chip cookies. Best bagel sandwich in town!!!

review_stars 05/23/2013 - sam
Great little bakery! very nice atmosphere. I ordered a home made cookie sandwich with ice cream and it was delicious. Will go there again next year when I come to Cortland again.

review_stars 05/14/2013 - John
Everything was great! Super polite service, great product. My kids love this place! My wife and I ordered a bagel sandwich and it was fantastic! Never had any bad experiences with Frosted. A great family owned business.

review_stars 05/14/2013 - Stephanie
Best halfmoon cookie I have ever had! They also customized a cupcake for my fathers birthday while I was there. Before I left they gave me free birthday candles for the cupcake. Amazing!!!!

Stephanie

review_stars 04/25/2013 - Steve and Joanne
This bakery was ABSOLUTELY DISGUISTING. The employees were impatient with me while i was trying to decide what i wanted to order and the final presentation tasted terrible.
i will never go back and be sure to let others know.

review_stars 06/24/2012 - Barb
I just had a piece of a graduation cake made by Frosted......it was excellent!!

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



New York Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in New York
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem