Follow Us

Reviews for Big C's Downtown Pizzeria

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 10/22/2010 - Customer
I ate there pizza and it was fantastic. I am defiantly going back. There delivery was also fast and speedy

review_stars 10/05/2010 - Lisa Migallo
I stayed at the Hilton Beach Resort just over this past weekend... I ordered food from Big C's Downtown Pizzeria and I can honestly say it is the best pizza I have ever had. The rest of my family had a few pasta dishes and a sub, I tried everything and it was delicious. I will be ordering the next time I come to Fort Lauderdale. Highly recommended!!!!!!

review_stars 06/13/2010 - Jonathan Fahey
Their food, service and delivery is very inconsistant. They constantly get your order wrong and sometimes dont even bring the whole order, leaving half of the family eating and the other half get to wait another hour to eat if not ready for bed yet. Waste your money if you want- not me. And as far as NY style pizza, this New Yorker won't claim them. Not on their best day even on NY's worst day, they are a joke. sincerely yours...... JB

review_stars 07/09/2009 - jg
first of all, they boast that they have "fast, fast delivery" - - however, they a) charge for that delivery, b) the delivery takes 45 minutes, c) if you call them back to find out what the delay is (why isn't it "FAST, FAST" . . ., the guy who answers comes across as TOTALLY STRESSED OUT, and d) the extra toppings are .50 cents to .75 cents more than anywhere else. Good thing the delivery guys are sweeties!
Downtown Pizza - you need to re-evaluate your claim to fame! Come on now!

review_stars 04/19/2009 - big Dave
Rude service crappy food

review_stars 01/04/2009 - Jeff
It's good for a neighborhood pizza shop

review_stars 09/01/2008 - JOHN
PERFECT DELIVERY TILL 4 AM

review_stars 06/27/2008 - A MenuPix User
For delivery...the service is down right horrid. Thier rude and always late! Order EARLY!

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Fort Lauderdale Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale and Florida
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem