Follow Us

Reviews for Pizza & Wings Express

review_stars 
Average of 4.0 stars - Based on 8 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 05/12/2016 - Johnny wishbone
The pizza we ordered sucked, the dough was raw and the pizza had way to much cheese, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME PEOPLE!!!!

review_stars 01/13/2016 - John
I ordered some pizza and wings. The wings were pretty good. Probably some of the best I've had in Jacksonville. The pizza however was not very good. The crust was more like cardboard and they put so much cheese on the pizza, I could barely taste the sauce.

review_stars 01/27/2015 - Linda Dietz
Best wings around. Won't go anywhere else.

review_stars 07/25/2013 - Diablo Verde
I have been going to this place, and have endured change in ownership a couple of time. This did not affect the EXCELLENT wings they serve. They beat all the other "wing" joints in town. A great place for wings for any occasion. I highly recommend them to everyone who loves wings.

review_stars 05/04/2011 - Bessie Jefferson
I use to live in Florida 10 years ago. Wing Stop and no other franchise can beat these Wings I must go back..... The very best I've ever had......

review_stars 11/07/2010 - deborah
Really good service and food.

review_stars 09/25/2010 - Shelley S.
The wings are the best I've ever had! & at the best price, too. It comes with LOTS of dressing for dipping. I can't buy wings anywhere else after having such great tasting wings at an amazing price. We drive 40 minutes for these bad boys!

review_stars 06/12/2010 - trish
THEY ARE THE BEST WINGS IN FL WE LOVE THEM

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Jacksonville Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Jacksonville and Florida
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem