Reviews for Joe Brown's Cafe

review_stars 
4.1 stars - Based on 16 reviews
View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 11/13/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 08/27/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 03/24/2021 - MenuPix User

review_stars 06/21/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 06/05/2020 - MenuPix User

review_stars 02/25/2009 - Bank Team
Great food and quality. Breakfast and burgers are amazing.

review_stars 02/02/2009 - MenuPix User
I have been going there for only 2 years but each and every time the employees were so very nice, food was excellent, service was great, atmosphere was very home town nice!! I highly recommend this Cafe!!!!!

review_stars 01/05/2009 - MenuPix User
A quaint 50's-ish diner in downtown. Friendly staff and home-cooking. Good value for the money.

review_stars 09/25/2008 - Local Muncher
I've been going to Joe Brown's for years. They used to have huge trays of fresh biscuits - in fact everything was fresh (emphasis on WAS). Today I noticed the bisquits were small, hard and the cook unwrapped them from plastic-wrap. I also saw her pull a pale-looking premade waffle from somehere off the back counter and throw it on the grill to reheat it. Needless to say, nothing appears fresh any longer. They've gone from my favorite breakfast place to the BOTTOM of my list.

review_stars 7 Reviews
7 reviews with an average rating of 4.0 stars have been consolidated because they have only ratings and no comments. However, consolidated reviews are included in the calculation of the average rating of 4.0 stars which is based on 16 total reviews.

Write a Review
star1 star2 star3 star4 star5



Portland Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Portland and Oregon
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem