Follow Us

Reviews for Olde Owl Tavern & Grille

View Menu Go Back

Latest MenuPix Reviews

review_stars 03/10/2014 - Dave
The food is good(when they actually get the order right)

review_stars 12/08/2013 - Lisa
I am addicted to the owl nachos and visit weekly to get my fix! Service is very friendly, prices are reasonable, and atmosphere is upscale casual. The nachos are my favorite but I've also had their pizza, sandwiches, and salads and found them all good. Portions are generous so I usually end up taking somethi g home for lunch the next day. Except the nachos, I finish those every time!

review_stars 11/18/2013 - Dianne
Ate at the Owl cafe today and had the WORST servic e ever waitrerss was terrible won't go back food wasn't the best either

review_stars 11/05/2011 - Lori
We got a to-go order,they got it wrong. Ordered two chicken tender meals, they gave us one; ordered one baked chicken that dripped in grease; wanted no onions on the salad, it had onions, wanted vinaigrette dressing, got Ranch; and the breaded mushrooms were inedible. We'll never get food from there again! So then we went to Apple-bee's - food was great!

review_stars 12/25/2008 -
The owl is a daily visit for me and many of my peers. Not only is the food excellent and the service top notch, but the atomosphere is relaxing and takes the edge off of the most stressful of days. The average dish costs seven to ten dollars.

Google Places Reviews

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/13/2017 - Karen Maher
Review: Very good food and service. Not just my waitress but everyone who worked there was helpful. I had the Herman Muenster Burger and upgraded to the fried Brussels. Both were excellent. It had the owl theme going on inside and made some interesting pictures. Also unique was the 3-D mural on the side of the building next door. They have a nice covered patio which is pet friendly.

review_stars Rating: 3 | 10/22/2017 - Sharon Enright
Review: Great server! But, the food just doesn't live up to what they served two years ago when they first opened. Just doesn't merit the menu price. Great place to meet friends for a beer, though.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 09/27/2017 - Spencer Steffani
Review: Great service and great food! Definitely a high end restaurant, but with a sports bar kinda feel. You could easily take a client here for dinner, or also come here to drink and watch the game with the boys. It does both very well.

review_stars Rating: 4 | 09/29/2017 - Jeff Thornton
Review: We had a great time having not been in seven years! New look, new faces, new menu! Great menu, Great service! ( Thanks Kelley!) Prices are very fair for the flavorful creations.

review_stars Rating: 5 | 11/04/2017 - Mark Ellsworth
Review: Nice place with a great menu. I enjoy that it is a local owned and operated restaurant that send to keep standards as good if not better as any national chain.




Write a Review


Rating

Write Review


Are you a robot?


Michigan Restaurant Guide: See Menus, Ratings and Reviews for Restaurants in Michigan
United States Restaurant Guide:
AK | AL | AR | AZ | DE | CA | CT | CO | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | MD | ME | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO | MT | NC | ND | NE | NV | NH | NJ | NM | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WV | WI | WY
Canadian Major Cities and Provinces:
Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | New Brunswick | Newfoundland | Nova Scotia | Ontario | Prince Edward Island | Quebec | Saskatchewan | Yukon | Calgary | Edmonton | Montreal | Ottawa | Regina | Saskatoon | Toronto | Vancouver | Victoria | Winnipeg |
Most Popular US City Guides:
Albuquerque | Amherst | Atlanta | Austin | Baltimore | Boston | Boulder | Brooklyn | Burlington | Cape Cod | Charlotte | Charleston | Chicago | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dallas / Fort Worth | Denver | Detroit | El Paso | Flagstaff | Fort Lauderdale | Fresno | Gulf Coast | Hartford | Hoboken | Honolulu | Houston | Indianapolis | Jackson | Jacksonville | Jersey City | Kansas City | Knoxville | Las Vegas | Long Island | Los Angeles | Louisville | Lowell | Madison | Memphis | Miami | Milwaukee | Minneapolis | Myrtle Beach | Nashua | Nashville | New Orleans | New York City | Oakland | Oklahoma City | Omaha | Orange County | Orlando | Philadelphia | Phoenix | Pittsburgh | Portland | Providence | Raleigh | Reno | Richmond | Riverside | Sacramento | Saint Louis | Salem | Salt Lake City | San Antonio | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Barbara | Santa Fe | Seattle | St. Paul | Tampa | Tucson | Tulsa | Twin Cities | Virginia Beach | Washington, DC | Wilmington | Winston-Salem